Yolanda Adams - Demo Christmas with Yolanda Adams

Yolanda Adams
Christmas with Yolanda Adams

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Little Drummer Boy
3. Born This Day
4. The Christmas Song
5. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
6. Carol Of The Bells/What Child Is This
7. Silent Night
8. The First Noel
9. O Holy Night
10. Joy Medley (Joy To The World)/Angels We Have Heard On High/Hark The Herald Angels Sing/Ode To Joy)

Disponible para México en»

No hay comentarios: