Chris McDonald - Demo Big Band Christmas

Chris McDonald
Big Band Christmas

Sleigh Ride;
White Christmas;
Blue Christmas;
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas;
The Little Drummer Boy;
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear;
I'll Be Home for Christmas;
Let It Snow; Silent Night,
Holy Night;
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Angels We Have Heard on High

Disponible para México en»

No hay comentarios: