Pete Jacobs - Demo Big Band Christmas

Pete Jacobs
Big Band Christmas

1. Jingle Bells Instrumental
2. Up On The Housetop Instrumental
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4. Go- Tell It On The Mountain
5. Winter Wonderland Instrumental
6. Have Yourself A Merry/...
7. Silent Night- Holy Night Instrumental
8. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
9. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Instrumental
10. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Disponible para México en»

No hay comentarios: